Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

The rep was very helpful with what i had going on with my car. and helped in all the ways he could.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Friendly staff and quick service. Staff is always courteous and provides updates during the service process. Waiting are and bathrooms are clean and orderly.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Denny was extremely knowledgeable and helpful working with me to get all my needed work completed. Heath was great at checkout

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

Very knowledgeable, informative, and polite. Also willing to fix a small issue with my heat shield vibrating. Anytime I have taken my car there I get good service.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

As always...the atmosphere is staff friendly, professional and super attentive . i didn't have my usual Service Tech...but I was still well taken care of..

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

They only do what is necessary and don't try to sell you anything above that. Love the staff - Chris, Heath, and Terri are great Also like the fact that while my car is being serviced, they let me use a car so I able still able to continue with my day.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable sales representative. Clean location and sales representative took his time to explain the features of the car.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

Everyone that I dealt with was welcoming and helpful. Everyone made sure that the process of buying the car went as seamlessly as possible.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

knowledge of staff. wait time seemed to be excessive compared to the other dealer in area I use often. I had to pass on repairs needed because we had other plans and could not wait around any longer

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

The consultant, Eli Garcia, was very knowledgeable and personable. He did a tremendous job putting me at ease, was able to answer all of my questions, and seemed to even anticipate many of my questions in advance. As to the latter, when Eli found that the dealership did not have the particular model car I had inquired about, he called other dealerships to see if he could locate a vehicle. He even went as far as to personally drive my new car to my house so I could have the vehicle that evening. Everyone was outstanding to work with at ...

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

Understanding and fast. Professional and friendly staff, gave me what I asked for. I would highly recommend to my family and friends

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

I was helped immediately upon arrival , had the oil changed, a tire rotation and a free car wash. Can't beat that.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

Everyone is always nice and I always get great service. They try their best to get you in and out as fast as possible.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

In and out fast service. I love the new tire checker when you enter the bay very high tech and accurate.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

jon morales was very knowledgable and helpful to me during the entire process. i will refer friends to jon in the future

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Every visit is consistently courteous, efficient and timely. Appointments are easily arranged. Waiting areas are consistent with COVID distance recommendations.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Very nice people and helpful. Loaner was given so I wouldn’t have to sit there. Denny was a great guy. No coffee. Or water.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Dropped off the vehicle and two hour later it was ready! When I returned to pick-up my vehicle they wanted to make sure everything was alright and ready for me.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Customer service was amazing!! Especially, at the service desks!! I did not have to wait for long time! Thank you very much

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Great customer service ! Service department Representive is always helpful and goes beyond good quality service. Helps to decide what is a priority and what can wait in order for your service not to be overwhelming.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Areas are always clean and inviting. Staff is always friendly, polite, respectful and very knowledgeable. They keep you updated on the progress of your car and fully explain everything in detail. There's never any pressure to commit to anything that you aren't ready for at that time. Have been doing business with Modern Nissan for more than 20 years. Our daughter and granddaughters have bought cars from your company during this past 20 years.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

I liked how easy it was to set my appointment with services. I called very short notice when my car started acting up and they was able to schedule me in that day which was very convenient for me. Mike was also very helpful and and he was able to answer all my car questions since I do not know the first thing about cars.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Excellent Service. Heath Culp makes sure that everything that is needed to be done is done. Excellent customer service and communications.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Staff was professional, friendly,polite, efficient, and timely. They told me the service would only take an hour and they were true to their word. I was in and out in no time.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Ira was phenomenal, he helped me to solve the problem I had with my car. Great customer service, very professional and great experience overall.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

I like my experiences. I love to learn how to repair a vehicle. It's a fun to do repairs even if it is a junk car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Friendly service. Always on time and I love the free car wash. I have bought three cars from Modern Niesan and will go back to them time after time.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

My service tech was polite and very detailed in explaining my issue. Overall, I had a very pleasing experience and was handled in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

Everyone went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. The facilities were clean and everyone was nice to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

As always the interaction is always pleasant! When I roll in if Heath is busy then someone always comes to take care of me so I’m not waiting around for him to be finished with a customer that he is helping. It’s great to see great teamwork!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Quick service and associates always keep you informed. No one pressures you to have a service done but suggests what services might be needed soon. Always friendly atmosphere.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

Everything! The entire experience was the best car buying experience we’ve ever had! Everyone was so nice, very knowledgeable and helpful, and never pushy.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

Ira was awesome, very informative and not overbearing. He didn’t oversell or try to force any extra services on me which was a plus. Will definitely request his as my service advisor going forward.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

My experience was great. My needs were met and they listened. I would recommend this dealer ship and Mr Gil to anyone. Good people

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

Greeted upon arrival, Heath helped me decide on 4 new tires, discount promotion so good timing. The tires I chose was not in inventory. They were ordered and would be in a couple of hours. I needed some routine services,oil change and new brakes. Heath offered me a loan car so that I could enjoy my day. By 5pm my car was finished and I was given the choice to pick up then or wait until morning, which ever was more convenient for me. Great Customer Service!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

I had an appointment and Health checked me in and kept me informed of what they found and how long the process would take. The waiting area was clean and comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

This was my first time at this dealership after purchasing our first Nissan. Heath and Mike provided us with a great experience. We will continue to go here for service needs. Heath even showed me how to remote start my Maxima! Had no clue that was a feature. Mind blown.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

I usually receive outstanding service from Modern Nissan but this time it was just good service. The tech left my passenger side interior a mess after replacing the cabin air filter. Then covered the debris with my floor mat. I was not happy with that at all.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Everything went well. Ira Carter Service Advisor was a big help to me. I would recommend this place to others.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

Service was above and beyond my expectations. Robert was top notch and even picked me up from my office to complete the purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Great experience! Especially with it being my first time ever in a dealership to buy a car. Great customer service and would recommend them to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Could leave vehicle and was called promptly about service to be done, including other necessary repairs.Courteous service rep. Clean and friendly staff.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

Staff are always so helpful and friendly. They get you in and out respecting your time. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for service

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

Heath is always great. Any time I take my car to be serviced I am greeted with kindness and a welcoming atmosphere. Heath always explains to me what’s going on with my car, the timeframe I have to get work done, and answers all my questions. I appreciate his transparency when breaking down the pricier services. There are other Nissan dealers/service shops around but they don’t compare to these guys.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2021

No high pressure. Willing to work with us in all steps of our car buying experience. Amani Robinson our salesman made us feel welcome and we were able thru him to have a great car buying experience. He was friendly, pleasant, and knowable! All in all a great car buying experience!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

Excellent salesperson and management! Quick in and out. Clean facilities and organized! I would recommend nissan to everyone here in Charlotte area!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

fast, friendly service. Mike found me some discounts. I am retired so that meant a lot. facility spotless. lounge very comfortable. clean restroom

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

As always, the service was excellent. I only had to wait 30 minutes to get my yearly inspection. Keep up the good job!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Quick and hassle free with professional experienced personnel from internet sales, Staci Hopper, to Sales guy, Robert, to financing with Pierre. All were great! This is why this is my 4th vehicle purchase from you.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Mike was very helpful, the whole experience was easy and painless. I would recommend and will come again. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

My sales person was very nice and did not try and talk me I. To something I did not want or tell me a lot is crap to get me to buy. Everyone was so nice

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Jon Morales took very good care of us. He was so helpful and seemed to genuinely want to help us get exactly what we wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Heath and Donny are doing it the right way everyday! Quick and efficient while maintaining great communication of the process! I knew where my vehicle was located at every step of the process!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

staff are very professional; minimal time to wait; waiting room was very cleaned; appointment was handled in an effective manner;

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

The whole team is strong. Taking care of all my needs, never letting me down. Good job Modern service team. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

The process was smooth! I pulled my car in for service and I was acknowledged immediately and everyone was so professional and courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

As always the service was outstanding. I have been using Modern for my all of my car maintenance and have received excellent service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

Robert didn't try to push a sale on me. I told him what I wanted in a car and he went to Modern Nissan of Hickory and picked up the car I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

Friendly, not pushy, listened to my needs. They accommodated my schedule and respected my time. It was quick and easy

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Service staff was friendly, helpful and met my needs in a timely manner. He was also able to find me discounts for my wallet too. Fast, went right in would definitely recommend and use in future.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

The professionalism and courtesy in negotiations and delivery and the ease of getting through the closing process and delivery of the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Everyone kept in contact and was very on top of getting everything done in a timely manner. Everything was explained before the parts were ordered, and the repair cost never changed. I can say there was a little bit of a rocky start, however the issue was with my vehicle, not their service. Would recommend 10 fold!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Very efficient, no time wasted. Was in and out in 2.5 hours with new front and rear brakes and new tire. Made appointment online as well.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Friendliness and professionalism shown by service advisor and technician. It was late in the evening when visited Modern. I am a returning customer.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Mike is so kind, he explains in detail what to expect and calls to follow up if there are any issues.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Servicer Mike is always great and gets my car in and out. In an always pleased when I get my car serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

I liked how quickly I was attended to and helped by the staff. I was given feedback on the future services that I would need to keep my car running smoothly.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Best experience I have ever had ,quick service friendly and polite tech that serviced my truck and service adviser Heath Culp, friendly as always.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

The guarantee that was made and kept prior to purchase. Kevin the Sales Manager awesome, Very Professional and had customer best interest at heart

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

Friendly and professional staff. Explained service and options clearly. In and out on a Saturday morning smoothly! Clean and well kept waiting area.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

Everyone was friendly and the car tech was very helpful. I would definitely recommend others to go here and will be back myself.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

Very courteous, friendly staff. All work was completed exactly as requested. Facilities are clean and comfortable. I will definitely visit Modern Nissan again!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

Very polite and took their time doing great service. I would definitely refer anyone else. I will make sure that I go back to this location for all maintenance for my car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Your service department is reliable. And specifically Heath is my go to representative of your company. Even though we could not come to a purchase price with your salesman, the service department is outstanding.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Everyone we came into contact was nice. Salesperson was very nice and professional. Finance manager done everything he could to help get us where we wanted as far as price

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Everyone was so friendly and helpful from the minute I walked in the door. It was and enjoyable experience dealing with your staff. I

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Staff always pleasant, professional and inform you of whatever vehicle needs. Appointments are always scheduled in a timely manner and no long wait times or surprises s

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Friendly staff and good service. Reasonable prices I have my truck my wife’s car and my sons truck all serviced at modern Nissan.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

The friendliness of the staff and how comfortable the waiting room was. I enjoyed not wanting long for my car to be serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

We enjoyed working with Gil @ Modern Nissan of Concord very much when we purchased our new Murano July 2020.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Good customer service and details about the vehicle. The salesman gave me a good brief on the bells and whistles of the vehicle. He answered all of my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Service provided was sufficient Regular oil change etc. Didn't need any extra services. Was not able to enjoy the drink service due to Covid 19

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Great customer service and friendly. Alert you on the progress of your vehicle good or bad and how long it would be.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

The service advisor's display good customer service and are always assuring the needs are met. They are patient in explaining any needed repairs. Great guys.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Ira found the best deals for me on the needed services for my car. He was very helpful, polite and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Friendly service staff, very helpful! Got service completed ahead of time. Would definitely recommend friends to visit Modern Nissan in Concord.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

associates are so polite, courteous and knowledgeable, had to see several associates and all of them were knowledgeable, well trained, and acted like they didn't mind answering my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

The service manager kept me updated about the status of my car and was very informative. AND they fixed the problem!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

We met a great guy..... his last name is Carter and he educated us as well as provided excellent customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

Very friendly, had the exact car I wanted, took a while to hash out the terms and financing but worth it

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

Great, the wait was longer than expected but the service made up for it. I will definitely be bringing my car back to this location in the future

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Done in a timely manner and very clean. All of the staff was very polite ! I definitely plan on returning again.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Everything is on point. Customer Service great. Time to service is quick. Concord location is the BEST!!! While being serviced, you have time to shop at Walmart.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Friendly personnel ! A nice experience. Clean and spacious waiting room. I like this dealership a lot, they keep me coming back 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Quick service. Health had awesome customer service and made sure I was taken care of from the time I pulled in till I pulled out.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

It was easy and we felt like we were treated like family. I would recommend Modern Nissan to anyone. It was the best car buying experience we have ever had and felt good about our purchase as we drove away.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Tech was very personable yet professional and took care of everything. Experience was top notch! And did not wait long to have my vehicle serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Heath is always top notch. He’s the primary reason I bring my vehicle in for servicing at this location. He is also consistent. Ive been bringing my vehicles to Heath for many years.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Every one was very respectful and helpful towards us and our needs. Very clean dealership and I would recommend to anyone

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Friendly sales person. Answered all our question about truck so that we understood that the truck was what we wanted. No pressure.


Leave Us A Review